SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

The school management committee consists of the following members.

1. Mrs. Shaswati Biswas - Principal

2. Mr. Ramkrishna Patidar - Parent

3. Mr. Sumant Kumar - Parent

4. Mrs. Neelam Sharma - Teacher

5. Mrs. Ashwini Mehta - Teacher

6. Mrs. Neelam Malviya - Principal KV2

7. Mr. P.K. Bedrye - Principal KV1

8. Mrs. Anita Chouhan - Principal Govt. H. S. School

9. Mrs. Anita Sharma - Principal Govt. School

10. Mr. Madhusudan Pal - Service

11. Mr. Bhagwat Thakur - Service

12. Mr. Anil - Service